Professional Live-In Care Giver seeking to find a live-in position with an elderly or disabled resident. I am a non-smoking non-drinking older and quiet female that is willing to provide live-in care in exchange for room and board with a small very negotiable wage. I have more than years experience in this field and I am a very compassionate caring and understanding individual that takes pride ...
Hey my name is Raquel. I love caring for children, live in Lansing and look forward to helping your family. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Abbott Nursery School Inc Abbot Rd Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Former female Corrections Officer with years experience in private duty in home care looking for clients who need non-medical daily in home assistance. Will do cooking cleaning laundry run errands and take clients to appointments and shopping. Hst and dependable. For more information and references call () - Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a non smoking Mother of girls and the youngest . I currently have openings for full and part time children. I have had a child care service in my home for the past years and can provide several references. I try to make each day fun for your children through educational games reading crafts and trips to the park which is located just up the street. With parental approval we usually have we...
14-Sep-2018Mason, MI+9 milesChild Care Services
Overview: Hi there my name is Sierra. I am hoping to find a nursemaid job opportunity in Mason, Michigan. My goal is to utilize my skill as a nursemaid. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I will take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and pet care. I also are comfortable working with twins. I have extensive experience. Contacting Me: Call and I'll reply within eight days.
Overview: Hi there my name is grace. I am a pre nursing student at MSU! I love children and hope to become a pediatric nurse practitioner. I am also CPR certified in children and infants. I have babysat for many years, and am comfortable with all ages!! I can watch up to 4 children at a time. I do not have my own car but I do have a valid Illinois driver's license, and am willing to bike or ube...
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Faye. I'm looking for a baby sitter work opportunity in Okemos, Michigan. I am committed to being a qualified, exceptional individual. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, meal preparation, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have multiple...
10-Aug-2018Holt, MI+8 milesChild Care Services
The Discovery Tree Come Grow With Us Mockingbird Dr Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello. I would like to give assistance to people that need help with housekeeping meal preperation runs to the grocery store and or pharmacy any errands you may need help going to doctor appointments laundry. If you want to leave home for awhile and venture to visit family and friends I am able to give you the assistance you need in getting there.. I would be glad to help you. Im also able to d...
Post Ad